2015. January, February, March, April.

2015 is a year I will remember for the rest of my life. I will start sharing my year with you starting with January, February, March and April. All in all an amazingly good year. I was happy almost straight through and got to know many nice people. What more can I wish for?

Januray

Every year, first of January, me and my dad always drop off some sky lanterns.

My parents gave me two late Christmas gifts. Still in love.

February


Started the second month with a perfomance in a club with my dance crew back then. I will remember that night forever. One of the biggest adrenalin rushes I've had.
 

This chocolate work was one of the biggest accomplishments this year. I put so much time on this school project that I almost forgot about my friends and family. In the end everything was worth it because I still get positive feedbacks, not only for this work but in general everything that has something to do with pastry.

Won a dance competition that was donating their money for cancer with these two ladies.

March


I went to Oslo in Norway to visit my sister.


Masquerade party with my high school in mid - March. Theme; Nerds.

I was a part of a big gala. Served and greeted thousands of people.

April

I got my first tattoo. (Very spontaneous and unserious).


Got the chance to share and see some of the worlds best dancers with my best friend and her boyfriend at Steet Star this year.
It was f*cking A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!


Played with chocolate for five weeks. Yup, I smelled like chocolate 24/7.

Had my first and last Mc Donald's meal this year.

To be continued...

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: