Asian cuisine

Had lunch outside for the first time since I've been here in Lucerne today. It's hard to find overpriced restaurants here, and we always get breakfast - lunch - and dinnerbuffé in school so... But today me and Off decided to go and we chose asian food (ofcourse). I'm just saying - I enjoyed every bite.


Grilled pork with ginger/chili/garlic-sauce. I could eat this everyday. The sauce was to die for.




Offen had "Kao Lhao" (Beef noodle soup) but without noodles. She ate it with rice instead.


I had Tom Yam. Sour and hot soup with mushrooms, coconutmilk, shrimp and tomatoes. Served with rice.


First time trying "Khanom tom", and I really liked it. Coconutcaramel wrapped in ricepasta and then rolled in coconut.


Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: