One month ago.


I was on a trip to Norway with this lady.


But first we visited her friend in Gothenburg.


First meal after sitting on a train for four hours. Was pretty nice after the trip, but otherwise not so good.


Ofcourse we had to eat at my favorite foodtruck.


<333333


The next day we took the bus to Oslo, and to my sister.


Cozytime.


She had been in Hong Kong and bought home some mini-mooncakes. Cute and tasty.

 
And pocky aswell.


First meal in Oslo was duck.


My sister had bought bikecards for us to rent bicycles. Best way to explore a city.


Here, we were biking to a sushirestaurant.


Sister guiding.


"I have deep regards for you".


We went up so many stairs to see the view over Oslo.


There were chairs when we arrived. Luxury.


They suprised me by bringing me to a restaurant the last day. We ate a 12 course meal for my birthday.


Everything was pretty small, a lot of seafood. Interesting and well cooked.


Thumbs up for this trip. And on Friday me and two friends are taking the train to Paris, because we have mid-term break. Can't think of a more beautiful way to spend my long weekend.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: