A list.

When did you wake up this morning?  9.00

If you could choose anything to eat right now, what would it be?  Sweet and seedless watermelon.

What are you going to do tonight?  I don’t know yet. The gang doesn’t have any plans tonight and that is very rare.

What is the first song you put on today? This.

Did you buy something today, what?  Yes, new stockings and ice cream at Mc Donalds.

What do you think about your blog? It is important for me, because it is one of the sources that's making it able for me to share small doses of my life to my friends and family everyday.

If you extend your legs straight out, what touches you at the time? A wall.

What are you wearing now? 
 Adidas pants and a black top.

 

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: