Summer 2015

Because I was really bad at updating my blog over the summer, I intend to share with you some summer memories now. And then I and some of the other students at the school actually planned to watch a horror movie tonight. But first, a summary of my summer.

There were not many barbeques this summer, because the weather let us down.

But there were some, and hot-dogs were a big favorite. Sausage-delux with mayonnaise and roasted onion.

During the sunny days I went swimming and sunbathed, ofcourse.

I Ate salmon and potato on Le Pain Francais.

A serious picture (maybe).

A bike-night in Gothenburg. This is actually one of my best summer memories.

 
One of my last nights with my classmates. We made smore´s. 5/5!!

  was out dancing almost every weekend.

Mother and lilttle brother<3 I bought ice cream for us this day.

 
THE MOST DELICIOUS STRAWBERRIES!!

My sister makes the best meatballs. 

But this was also good, because I was hungry.

Sister, I and some friends were in the Universeum in Gothenburg.

It was hot in there. Really really really hot.

 
Goodbye.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: