Thursday update

This morning has gone by quickly, the only minus is that I've caught something so my throat hurts and I cough regularly. Anyway, five pictures from this morning. 


My morning started at six. Braided my ponytail in the bathroom and then I went for breakfast.


First lesson today. Chocolate Hollander was one of the dessert we finished up from yesterdays preparation.


Sweet paste, apricot jam, chocolate- and almond filling, praliné and almond flakes or cacao nibs.
 


Mini fruit-tart shells. The round balls are small ceramic balls that you use when you "blind" bake a pie crust.

Filled appletarts straight out of the oven.

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Dixi Wonderland

Looks amazing :D

2015-10-15 @ 13:44:43
URL: http://dixiwonderland.com/

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: