Flow

The other day I finally signed my first contract at a gym in Switzerland. Even though it's quite expensive here, I don't regret it at all. And I've been at the gym everyday since that. I've found a nice flow in my training. It is such a satisfying feeling when it comes, the urge you get for training. Except pastry, training is one of my bigger hobbies. When I come home from work, I just want to go outside and breathe fresh air. A couple of years ago I overtrained my body. You're suppose to workout to feel good, but I worked out to not feel bad. Now I feel like I listen to my body's needs and allow it to operate. I don't measure training with time or results, I just go on feeling. And that's how I think training should feel.


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Anonym

<3

2016-04-27 @ 19:15:11
Postat av: josephine Asplund

Hoppas du får en find dag & lycka till med bloggen! Kram<3

2016-04-28 @ 12:04:48
URL: http://josephineslifee.blogg.se/

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: