Four pictures

I'm on my break right now. Just wanted to check in and say hi, and share some photos from the past few days.
 
I had popcorn with cayenne pepper for dinner a couple of days ago, and ofcourse I had to watch Masterchef. 
 
A building right next to my apartment where I live. One day I will read it and understand the whole text.
 
Lunch with a friend, I had salmon in two different cooking methods, quinoa and avocado salad. Then they had the biggest dessert table... we didn't manage to have so much from that.
 
I live right next to one of the largest department stores and I love walking around there just looking at all the different stuff they have. They have everything from clothing, cosmetics to food and restaurants. I see new things every time, like the other day I saw this piece of fat. I thought it was cool.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: