Follow your passion and don't let go

I'm thinking of how much that can move inside when everything stands still outside. Speculations, fantasies, a pounding heart, gasping lungs. I rest my thoughts at the lake every day (I love living next to the water). There's something magical to look out over the water. There's no ending and a bit how's life is. Endless possibilities, emotions and unexpected hopes. Moving to Switzerland was the best choice I have ever done. The people I've met, the opportunities I have gotten, how much I've learned about myself AND this amazing world. I feel so lucky for having a family who had the courage to let a little bird fly away to explore the world and follow it's passion.
 

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Maria Anderzon - Vegansk Skönhetsblogg

Magisk bild!

2016-08-30 @ 21:10:25
URL: http://mariaanderzon.se/

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: