Fuel your wanderlust

Hellooo guys!! Still in Asia but I'm down to my last week of traveling. I have so many pictures I want to share with you, and so much to tell. Just be patient, I will be back in Europe soon and I'll be updating the blog again. Otherwise this trip has been amazing. I'm so thankful for my parents for letting me go, (after a couple of talks) they raised me in a way that allows me to handle the world by myself. I wanted to learn as much about Asia and the world as possible. But that’s only half the reason for the trip. I also wanted to learn if I could do it. I have always been a little afraid that I’ll get lonely, but that’s something I wanted to figure out. I wanted to know if I could be alone. And I did it. But still, I have a lot more see.


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Anonym

äntligen! 😙

2016-12-14 @ 00:25:41

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: