Sundaylist.

What are you doing tonight?
Need to finish all the work first and then maybe go for a walk.

What will you be happy of to hear that you are?
Funny, smart and kind.

What are you good at?
Remember things from when I was younger, speak up, eat chocolate and ice cream, how I prioritize my time.

What do you want?
Mommys steam buns.

What do you enjoy?
Fridays, hugs, sleep, trying new restaurants, travel to warm places.

What are you bad at?
Talking about feelings, patience.

Three things you hate?
Hate is a very strong word but;

- People who are grumpy. Looking irritated and complains about everything.

- People who can’t explain or decide things to me straight. I get very irritated by this.

"When should we meet tomorrow? At 11 o'clock? "
" Yeah, that sounds good… or what do you think ... " (?!?!)

- Ketchup

 

What makes you stressed?

When I don’t have a structure, when I don’t have a clear schedule for the day. When someone asks very many questions (my sister) and I’m not fast enough to answer before they complain about why I’m not answering.

Three things you love:
1. Steam Buns.

2. Workout.

3. The sun.


What do you think others think of you?

Happy I think? Sporty fashion girl. Determined. And weird.

What is your own opinion about yourself?
Ambitious, organized and driven.

Three things you are scared of?:
1. Deep cuts and wounds

2. Strange men at night

3. These flowers with holes…

What are you doing this week?
A showpiece in pastillage!


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Jan

Flowers with hole? Hole with flowers? How big is the hole? How many holes? Stressed? Stressed?!!!

2016-02-28 @ 20:01:55

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: