2015 list.

Here is another summary of my 2015. Ready, Set, GO!
 


Did you do anything in 2015 that you've never done before?
A bunch of things! Like living alone in another city, working in a chocolate factory and an industry, graduating, going to prom with one of my best guy friends, stopped blogging, and began blogging again, getting a tattoo, dancing two days straight on a festival, running a colour race and moving to another country.

Which countries did you visit? Norway, Germany, France, Italy and Switzerland.

Is there anything you lacked in 2015 that you want to have in 2016? I wish my friends and I come much closer, talk more and update each other better.


Which date from 2015 will you always remember?
The 5th of June when I graduated. Tears and euphoria.


What was your biggest career success?
Working at different pastry and bakery shops and get a glimp of what it is to run your own café was so very interesting, nervous, fancy and fun! I think I will have much benefit out of it in the future. I think this blog, to start blogging again can inspire me to dare more and do more. And ofcourse, moving to Switzerland has open so many more doors.


And what was your biggest success private?
I broke loose from old patterns and discovered a whole new world. I stopped being "satisfied" with being comfortable. I realized that I can stand on my own feet.


What did you spend the most money on?
Food.


What do you wish you'd done more of?
Listened to my intuition and spent more time with my family.


The dish you ate mostly in 2015?
Oatmeal and eggs. Standard breakfast.


What did you do on your birthday in 2015?
My friends surprised me with a party. Can't thank them enough for doing that. I had so much fun!!


Biggest wish right now?
Travel with my family.


What made you feel good?
Baking, basketball and the sun.


Who did you miss?
Cliché, but my family and my best friend. I didn't spend enough time with them.


What are you most proud of?
That I fought and made my way through, never giving up on my projects and goals, thinking and coming up with solutions, and here I am now, never felt more natural in my life. 


Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: