2015. May, June, July.

The summary of 2015 continues now.

May

I played one of my last basketball games with the club I've been a member of since I was 11.

 
Prom.

High school theme party. This time the theme was army.


Me and some of my closest friends drove to the other side of Sweden and danced to house music at a festival for two days. 


One of the best things I've ate during 2015 was fried hamburger wrapped in langos that I had during the festival days.

Summerburst 2015.

June


More masquerade, this time we got to choose our own costume. Our class were bananas.


Graduated happily after three years with these ladies and gentlemen.


Roadtrip to Gothenburgh again.


To spend Midsummer with my sister and friends.
 
July

 
Many beautiful cruising nights with my dearest friends.
 

Sis and bro. We had dinner with mom and dad on my brothers birthday near the ocean.

Spent my last days of July with two people I like very much.
 
(I can't find any pictures of August...) To be continued.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: