2015. September, October, November.

Last quarter of 2015.

September



I got to meet the cutest little things in the beginning of the month. 


I ran a colour race. This picture was taken before the race... I looked more like that I've put my head in blue colour in the end.


80's surprise party for one of my best friends who turned 20. Oh yes, she got really surprised.

I turned 19.

October


October ment moving to Switzerland. Said goodbye to my dearest friends.


And met other friends.


And this lady, my best roommate.


Went hiking on a rainy and cold day with the biggest (and delicious) muffin.

On Halloween I dressed up as a reindeer.

November


November started in Paris.


Sports Day in school. I played for the basketball team.


One day I looked like this. Black on black.

December

A sunny Switzerland in the beginning of December, which is almost like everything that's enough to make me happy.


Last week in school we made truffles.
 

I flew back home to Sweden to spend Christmas with my family.


And I cut half of my hair (this is a before photo).

Got to play around with these monkeys again before I packed my bags and flew to Italy.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: