Pfffft diet

My sister and friends thinks that I have the most boring meals ever. Oats, berries, fruits, quark, beans and eggs everyday for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Well, I can tell you that I don't always eat oats and eggs. Like today, I went to France to cook dinner with a friend at her house. And yeah, I was so happy to finally have a proper meal. Hey, I'm pretty lazy to just cook and eat by myself, but when I have company I love to cook. I mean you work all day, come home, you just want to have something quick to eat or go to bed. Anyway, we made chili - chicken tortillas with mango and avocado. Mmmmmm. And then her boyfriend made me matcha tea with a bamboo stick. Super-cool. Oh yeah, if you were wondering about France, it's just 20min from Geneva. Now; Chill in bed with my teddybear. Bisou bisou!
 


Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: