Phuket 2016

First of all sorry for the really bad quality of the pictures. I don't know what going on, but I've been trying to fix it for two hours now and it just doesn't want to come out the way I want to... I give up. Anyway, after Bangkok I flew to Phuket and stayed there for five days. It was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G, I personally really liked Phuket because I could hike a lot, and I found small beaches where I was most of the time totally alone. I rented a scooter so I could ride anywhere whenever I wanted, yes the traffic is insane, but it was one of the best experiences during my whole trip in Asia. SO RENT A SCOOTER if you go to Thailand. I hope the pictures aren't too bad for you guys. HERE YOU GO!!


I landed in Phuket early in the morning.


Lived in a Condominium with a beautiful view.


During one of the nights I went to see a show. I'm not a big fan of "touristy" attractions and shows, but this lady I met while walking one night outside in Phuket told me that I should go watch it. I wasn't really convinced but I bought a ticket anyway and went. One of ten times "touriststuff" can surprise you, and this was one of them. To me this was absolutely incredible, a little insight into Thailands history and culture. Don't miss it!!! (Siam Niramit Phuket) P.s There's live elefants.


Found many different waterfalls while hiking in Phuket.


Hiking in my slippers.


Phuketown.


An old tree.


Food. That's a whole fish with papayasalad on top. I don't remember what the rest was.


One of Phukets beaches.


I went snorkeling for the first time.


Tried my GoPro under water, sooooo coooooool!!!


I went hiking up uo the Big Buddha an early morning, OH MY GOD I WAS DROWNED IN MY SWEAT. So hot. But it was worth it, amazing view.


Behind Big Buddha.


Food after swimming.


Streetfood.


What's up Beaches!!


:D


Viewpoint.


One of the nightmarkets I went to, I love nightmarkets, and I miss them too.


Nitrogen Ice Cream. Very refreshing because it was so hot, and I the consistency was cool too.


Mama Roti Banana.


Roti Banana with nutella. It's like a crispy pancake made out of roti dough filled. 5/5 streetdessert.


Took me 2 and a half hour to hike to this waterfall.


And I was alone!!!


Me and my scooter discovering the island together.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: