W3

Best thing this week:

 

It's just Monday so the week has just started. But what I can tell you is that I donated some blood again today, and finally had some hotpot with the family. I'm so happy to be around them!

 

 

 

Worst thing this week:

 

That mom had to go to the hospital because she twisted her ankle the other day, AND she had to wait in the emergency room for three hours...

 

 

 

What I think about a lot:

 

Generally I feel that I'm thinking a lot about work and what other projects I want to do this year. I actually know what I want to do but I am still thinking about how I'm going to do it.

 

 

 

This week I am looking forward to:

 

Mostly I'm looking forward to have a day with my brother. I haven't hanged out with him since I arrived to Sweden. My little brother!! <3 Otherwise I'm seeing my friends I haven't met yet (!), cook some food and hang out. Finally I decided to sign a contract to play basketball for a team.

 

 

 

Tomorrow's plans:

 

I'm going to drive my father and sister to the airport early in the morning because they are flying to Vietnam. Brunch with Tina, get our nails done (I rarely do that, about twice a year? Not even twice...), have dinner with a friend I danced with and then basketball.

 

 

 

What am I going to do on Sunday:

 

Wake up and have a really cozy breakfast with my mother and brother. Maybe take a walk and just chill.

 

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: