(I stole this list)

5 places I've lived at:

 

 
    • In Oskarshamn, Sweden where I've mostly lived my whole life.
 
    • In a school dorm in Switzerland which was a hotel before they built it to a school.
 
    • In a house in America with my father, cousins and uncle. One of my most memorable periods as a child.
 
    • In a small cozy apartment just near the boarder of France in Switzerland (my first own apartment)
 
    • In an apartment in Mönsterås (outside Oskarshamn).
 

 

 

 

5 things I look forward too:

 

 
    • Start working again, with pastry ofcourse.
 
    • Streetstar 2017. One of Europes biggest dance event, and this year my best friend is going to compete (I'm so proud of her).
 
    • My brothers graduation.
 
    • When I can go on a trip with my mom and sister.
 
    • My bed tonight (haha, I'm tired).
 

 

 

 

5 things I like:

 

 
    • Music.
 
    • Hiking.
 
    • Go on food markets.
 
    • Seeing my brother cook.
 
    • Mashes potatoes (with lumps).
 

 

 

 

5 things I don't like:

 

 
    • Cold, grey and windy weather.
 
    • Sausage.
 
    • The smell of gas.
 
    • Mcdonald's.
 
    • Ketchup.
 

 

 

 

5 things I've done this weekend:

 

 
    • Dancing. 
 
    • Won a basketball game (40:82).
 
    • Eating birthday cake.
 
    • Listening on Ed Sheerans new album in repeat.
 
    • Changing bedsheets and pillowcases. 
 

 

 

 

5 songs I listen to now.

 

 
    • Happier - Ed Sheeran
 
    • Hearts Don't Break Around Here - Ed Sheeran
 
    • Thinking About You - Hardwell
 
    • Kontrol - Maleek Berry
 
    • True Colors - The Weekend

 

 

 5 things I've done today.

 

 
    • Eating breakfast with mommy.
 
    • Playing basketball.
 
    • Going to the supermarket and bought ingredients to make "Semla".
 
    • Slept for four hours.
 
    • Hugging mom.
 

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: