5

5 things I usually eat and drink

- Pasta

- Sourdough with butter

-Chocolate

- Green Tea

- Oranges


5 things I usually think

- "I wonder what I will eat later."

- "I have to remember to write this up."

- "Sweden is beautiful."

- "What should I train at the gym today?"

- "I want to try this dessert."


5 things I usually dream about

- Blood

- Desserts

- That I meet someone I haven't met in years

- That my family and I have a reunion in weird places

- That I'm in some kind of real - life game (like Hunger Games)


5 things I love to do

- Bike

- Feeling the sun and the heat

- Enjoy the feeling after a hard workout

- Eat my mothers and sisters food

- Goof around with my siblings


5 things I want to happen before the year ends

- Travel to Tokyo and Dubrovnik

- That I will eat something I've never eaten before

- Know how to handstand

- Go on a trip with my family

- Cook a three course dinner with my siblings


(null)



Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: