Wille

A quick update before I dive into bed. Been spending many hours of my days in the kitchen, working and training, and when I'm not in the kitchen I try to catch some fresh air. It was a beautiful weekend, the sky was in pastel colors. Just taking long walks outside with no music and just hearing the mother nature is one of my top favorite activites to do. Such a beautiful world we live in. Yesterday I made an attempt to cook some food of the ingredients that we had at home. Well, it was edible, but my sister does it hundreds and hundreds times better. I made pasta and tomatoe sauce, and it's just never ever the same as my sister does it... Anyway! At least I cooked something, it feels like I cook maximum one time a month. Now it's bedtime! Goodnight fellas!

(null)




Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: