About past weeks

Wow. These weeks has gone by really fast, or maybe I've just had really fun on my days. So a quick update, my sisters husband was here for more than a week and visited us. He is a foodie just like us so on one of the days we had a really really really nice taco dinner at a restaurant. DELICIOUS! I've also managed to have a couple of dinner dates with some friends between practicing in the kitchen and work. A couple of days ago I got my home try-on glasses, I might want to purchase a new pair. Yesterday some of us from the team cooked and served snacks and oysters before the Eurovision final on the pre-party. We we're shocked (!) by how big the oysters were when the first one came. Luckily all of them weren't humongous. Diving into bed now. Goodnight!

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)

(null)


Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: