(Warning for last photo!)

The body said stop, and I just had to focus on myself for a while. To get better. Even though it still has been a hectic schedule I honestly feel happier, and more relaxed. I will go through a few things I’ve been up too lately so hang on!

(null)
One of my friends is the head baker at a bakery where they make Red Velvet Croissants. And! They. Are. Absolutely. Fabulous. I’ve just been helping them during their hectic months, they teach me a lot. That’s the best thing in this profession, you always have something to learn.

(null)
I’ve been taking many walks. And that has been one of my "medicines" to getting better. 

(null)
It relaxes my body, my mind. And it’s getting a bit colder here in Sweden so the air is so fresh and stingy, I love it.

(null)
Thought I made pancakes for only two people but I think it was for like...ten. 

(null)
Look at him! One of my friends are backpacking right now and he sent me this photo one day. It made my heart melt. If you ever feel stressed, just look at this photo. 

(null)
Morning walks are the best walks. Because it’s like the city have stopped and gone to "resting mode" for a while. No sounds, just the nature. 

(null)
Two weeks ago the team and I cooked food for 450 people at a gala. These people were people from the restaurant world. If I was nervous? Yes! These pâté a choux one of my teammates made. He knows his stuff.

(null)
The daily outfit.

(null)
Starter. 

(null)
Main course.

(null)
Dessert.

(null)
We got our suitcases last week. Can’t believe it’s nearly 20 days left to competition day. The day we all have been waiting for. Thousands of hours of practicing. Aaaaaah! Finally!!

(null)
Halloween. The coziest Halloween celebration I’ve had. With my sister, friends, good food (which was tempura, gyoza and kimball) and a spooky movie. 

(null)
This is the last month in this apartment. We are moving in less than four weeks. Same week as the World Cup. I’m so excited!!!!

(null)
Been delivering some (awesome) snacks and drinks for companies around Stockholm. Love that surprise and smile everytime I enter their offices.

(null)
My sister had an accident last week...poor little big sister. 

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: