The perfect version.

I would...

...Do yoga every morning.
...Be the worlds greatest sister.
...Update my blog everyday.
...Be in contact with my friends (all of them) everyday.
...Read the newspaper everyday.
...Learn a new skill every week.
...Be a great cook  -  one that amazes people with her incredible food.
...Take great pictures everyday - everytime i bring out the camera I want the pictures to make me amazed.
...Read more books.
....Write beautifuly everytime the pencil touches paper.
...Go out on more runs.
...Be out on my longboard more often.
...Hang out with my friends in the evening more often.
...Always have fresh flowers in my room.
...Always have an amazing outfit on, always smell good and have the perfect skin.
 

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: