Vietnam #2

I was not only in the city area in Vietnam, but also in the country side. I went with a family there so they showed me around, nothing much to do but it was another perspective of Vietnam. Also I was sick when I was there so it was hard for me to walk around and try to enjoy it because of my energy, I would have wanted to see more fields and walk around more than I did, but I'm still happy I got to see this side of Vietnam.


A house in the countryside.


I don't know what kind of fruit this was but it was awesome! Citric, sweet and se easy to eat. Asians often eat fruits with a spicemix - like chilipowder and salt. 


Coconut trees.


Me and a pair of many pair of sandals I had during my two months trip.


Ricefields.


:D


Here, I was covered in mud because I decided to walk in all the mud between the ricefields...


Natures selfiestick.


Dirty water and not so good icecream hahah.


Clean water was kept in these big jars. For cleaning, washing, shower etc.


This made me so angry and sad. They are kept in here and later people release them to make them fight against eachother. How animals are treated in Asia is... horrible.


Drying flowers to make tea.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: