Cake, chocolate, sushi

Goodmorning guys. Been thinking about a promise I made a couple of months ago that I would sooner or later post about my trip in Asia and a recap of last year. I really want to, and I will try to make it this week (but no promises). I'll bribe you with some food and dessert pics that's been on my phone lately until then instead.

A vanilla dessert with ten layers of different textures, served with roasted peaches, vanilla macarons and peach sorbet.
One of our "today's lunch dessert", it's vanilla pannacotta, a lemon "ring", chocolate mousse, raspberry mousse, caramel crunch and a quenelle of raspberry sorbet.
From our dessert lunchbuffet - brownie, baked white chocolate cream, vanilla pannacotta, meringues, dulce de lèche and raspberry gel.
Two desserts from our new à la carte menu with flavours of - Strawberry and coconut in the front, and at the back it's Mango and Guanaja Valrhona chocolate.
Some of my pralines I made the other week. Coming more soon!!
Filling up our macaron stock.
A cake order from last week.
And sushi dinner with sister yesterday evening. We both liked the nigiris more than the maki (they were so big). My absolute favourite was the nigiri with scallops (the two at the back on the right side).
 

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: