Phuket #1

How could I forget that I was in Phuket, Thailand, before I flew over to Malaysia?! Me and a friend stayed in an apartment, they had a pool and a gym that was included. I loved it in Phuket. Yes, you here there's alot of tourists and it doesn't feel like Thailand. but really I couldn't feel anything of that. Maybe it was because I had my own scooter where I could drive around in the island and explore on my own. I found beaches where there were no people, and I was just there by my own, went hiking to waterfalls and drank thai tea from small stalls next to the big roads. Yes, I loved it in Phuket.

Our pool. I was so excited to try my GoPro underwater, and Phuket was where it happened!

I drove with my small scooter to the Big Buddha. It felt like I was above the clouds, he was sitting sooooo high up.

A whole grilled fish for lunch.

And THE smoothies. Oh my god. The smoothies.

One of the beaches I spent my days on.

Viewpoint.

Bought a snorkling gear and went snorkling. AMAZING!!!

You really have to try it, it's like another world in the water.

Another fish hahah.


Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: