Killer on the dancefloor

Okay, I intend to devote a post and go into more details and describe one of all the different people I hang with here. I understand that it is tricky to know all my friends, but I still want you to know a little about some of all the brilliant people. So here is a description of my roommate.



Ana.

Ana, aka Off, is not only my friend but also my partner, classmate and the one I have the deepest talk with here in Switzerland. The first time I met her, it was midnight, she had just arrived to the school and was packing up when I came into our room. We talked so long that night that we forgot about the time, we became quite fast friends and soon she was my partner-in-crime.

 
Ana is not the one I spent the most time with, but she's the person I hold closest to me here. We usually only meet in the morning and after dinner, but regardless of whether it is a problem, a life event, a gossip or a video of a cute dog we will tell and talk to eachother. We are the best (or she is) at sleeping, and to understand each other with just a simple face expression. Ana is brilliant in all the best ways, funny, sharp, kind and serious in a lovely little mix. She loves instant noodles and can eat it for breakfast, lunch and dinner, but she still kills it and have some really nice skills in the kitchen. And she is THE best on the dancefloor. What can I say? She did a pretty damn good first impression on me. Lots of love to you best roommate <3


Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: