24 things I like.



1. Bus drivers who look at me in the eye and say "hello" when I walk on.
 
2. The feeling I have when I've just washed and combed my hair.
 
3. Freckles.
 
4. When me and a friend says a complete sentence at the same time, and we both laugh really loud afterwards and thinks 'God this is why she is my friend'.
 
5. Taking the train to another city for a lunch meeting and then back again.
 
6. Accidentally get a sharp photo of when all of my friends laughs.
 
7. The smell of freshly baked croissants
 
8. Getting an attack-hug by him and he hugs me so hard that I can feel it all over my body down to my toes.
 
9. Feeling so happy with a Spotify playlist that I've to listen through it five times in a row.
 
10. Trying new restaurants.
 
11. Meeting new people who understands me immediately and pulling hundreds of jokes in a row because you both are in a flow.
 
12. Taking a walk with songs I love to listen to in my headphones.
 
13. Eating something for the first time in my life.
 
14. Helping my little brother with math.
 
15. Perfectly cooked eggs, with creamy yellow yolks and perfectly peeled whites.
 
16. Cooking for a long time and eat it all alone on the prettiest plate in front of a TV-show. 
 
17. Giving my mother a gift that she likes so much that she has it on the living room table for several months.
 
18. Fleur de Sel Chocolate.
 
19. Buying high-heels and discover after a night out that they are comfortable too.
 
20. Eating lunch with my dad.
 
21. Greek yogurt with honey, berries and nuts for breakfast.
 
22. Warning that I'm sick but he kisses me anyway.
 
23. Eating what was left of the cake from the day before for breakfast.
 
24. Calling someone just to hear their voice.
 

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Veronica Wallgren

SÅ underbar utsikt!

2016-04-28 @ 12:05:58
URL: http://wallgrenveronica.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Oshysst, nämner alla i familjen utom en :'(

2016-04-28 @ 17:11:15

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: