15 photos

I have a lot of photos on my phone I haven't showed you guys yet. I thought I'll go through some of it now with you!
 

This is my bff, he is one of the sweetest person I've ever met.


We sent up some Khom Loys in the beginning of Januray.


Carrot cupcakes with chocolate - and peanutbutter frosting. THE TASTIEST FROSTING I'VE EVER EATEN (if i find the recipe I'll share it with you).


Perfectly glazed Cassis cake.


Another Saturday-dance-night.


Coffee - and caramel macarons.


Three weeks ago I had a very nice appetizer during á la carte. (Caramelized goat cheese with blood orange, pomegrante, celery and dark chocolate).


Practicing how to make cannelles with margarine.


Chocolate ciggars.


This was when I was in Horn and was waiting for my train back to Lucerne.


Different ice cream cake pieces (and an apple) during a Thursday dinner.


Fasnacht selfie!!


My roommates speacialty; bananacake and parmesan (it's pretty good).


One of my classmates prepared a liquid praline last week and I loved it!


Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: