Milan Day 2

Second and last day in Milan was spent near Navigli, Milans canals. Pretty pretty pretty. It was a sunny day too so we didn't have anything to complain about. And how could I forget to tell you guys that I'm currently exploring Florence. I've been here since Wednesday, and honestly, I like it more than Milan. Oh well, here are some snapshots from Milan.


Our view every night and morning when we were laying in bed.


One of the five canals around Navigli.


Italy has some of the coolest graffitis.


"Cheese"? (more like "You have something in your eye" like my sister says).


"Italy makes the best pizza" - 100% TRUE!!


What a dream pasta.


Oh yessss, Italy makes the best gelato too. Super creamy and super soft. I want this NOW!!


This streetart amazed me. I've only seen it on youtube and I thought it was sooo cool. But this live? Even cooler!


I'm not a fan of metros, but Milans metro was acceptable.


More amazing talents.


Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: