My kind of "slice"

I've been struggling with my missing package deliver today... buhuuu, supersad now. Many phone calls to the customer service, emails to the company and a visit at the post office after I got to know that apparently my package has been sent back to the sender. But they told me they would try to get my package back to me. Cross your fingers with me!!! Anyway it's sooooo hot in Geneva right now and I'm constantly sweating. My sister says that's it's good to sweat but I have to take a (cold)shower everyday and even after that immediately I'm sweating AGAIN. But I still love this weather and I'm so excited for this weekend because my sister is coming to visit. And the watermelons are on sale so I can eat watermelon all day long. Happy weekend guys. Mmmmuah.
 

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: