April.


Typical Swedish "husmanskost". It's fish that's been coated (?) in breadcrumbs, eggs and flour (I don't know what it's called in english) with mashed potatoes, sauce , peas and pickled cucumber.


Blueberry pie and vanillasauce (in a bowl so you can have more vanillasauce ;D)


Made some naanbread that I ate with Butter Chicken.


A few days ago I helped one of my friends with his clothing line. He had a clearance sale of all what was left.


90% sale.


I was apart of big party in Oskarshamn where all the men and women wears beautiful dresses and suits, eats three course dinner and drink wine. They also give prices for "Neighbour of the year", "Company of the year" etc. Really good and nice party!!


Appertizer from the party; Gravad lax and a terrione with herbs an potatoe.


Korean BBQ with my best guy friends <3333


I made a cake for one of my moms friends. She and her husband has been married for 30 years!!!


Strawberry sponges, cheesecake filling, fres strawberries and a vanilla glaze. (And real roses).

Kommentarer:
Postat av: J

Breaded fish = Panerad fisk

2017-04-17 @ 17:17:03

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: