Through my phone

I've really just been too lazy to update the blog since I've arrived to Sweden again. So last time I wrote I was on my way to Switzerland, met my friends and went skiing. When I returned to Sweden I started practicing with the basketball team a lot more. Morning - and evening practices, gym and game days. I love it though!!! Otherwise I have just been catching up with my friends again, working a bit, and ofcourse practice some pastry too. Tonight I'm going to meet up with some friends for dinner. See you!

I had dinner with mommy at a cozy café before flying to Switzerland.


There is nothing like skiing on French mountains.


Just look.


Cute and small little towns on the mountains.


Went to France to see my friend and her boyfriend. They are so welcoming an their home <3333


Her boyfriend is a great cook, and he made us crêpes on morning. I had them with butter and chocolate sprinkles (?!). I know... BUT IT WAS BOMB.


Osso Bucco. I called it Osso Bosso the first times and they kept laughing at me when i said that. Veal with tomatosauce. Also BOMB.


Came home to a colder climate in Sweden, but I got to see these new born babies!!! Melts my heart everytime.


My friend and I baked some bread for brunch one day. Hahaaha!


Brunching with banana pancakes, freshly baked bread etc.

Dinner with the team a couple of days ago. Afghanistan rice with chicken.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: