January, February, March 2016

Recap 2016!

January


I spent my first days of 2016 in Venice with a friend I studied with in Switzerland. You're literally surronded by water.


We didn't have a map, so we went lost alot. But it didn't bother me, because this island was so interesting. It felt like I was in a maze for four days. We just walked around from early mornings to late evenings. Took alot of pictures and had food in cute and small restaurants near the water. 


When I went back to Switzerland one of my friends came to visit me, and one of the nice dinners we had was in a cozy chalet with cheese fondue, rösti and sausage (Swiss food I would say).


Back in school! We made cakes the first week, and ate... alot.

February


Celebrated Chinese New Year without my family for the first time. But I had a really nice time with all my classmates from all around the world anyway.


Found new places in Lucerne. Switzerland will never stop surprising me. 


We made more cakes, here, Ice Cream cakes!!!


Fasncacht 2016.

March


One of my favorite weeks in school was the sugar work classes. Yes, it was damn hot, but it was soooo freaking fun. I loved it.


This team is freaking love. I miss them.


My last cake I made in school for my final exam. Cheesecake mousse, raspberry interior, crumble, passionfruit glaze.

One of the last nights with my classmates. I'm so happy I got the chance to meet these people.

Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: