Forest's Gold

One of my dreams and also my sisters dreams came true the other day. We finally got to experience a forest full of mushrooms - Chantarelles, and we even got to pick them ourselves. It's just the feeling going out in the nature, finding these rare mushrooms and then see it on a plate. We just had one problem...our freezer is too little for all the mushrooms. Haha. Another fun story is - drumrolls* - me and my sister are moving to Stockholm next week!! New city, new apartment and also, a new job. It's funny because me and my sister has always said that we will never ever live in Stockholm because of the crowd, we're not a big fan of the big cities. But as my sisters boyfriend said: " Never say never."




Kommentarer:

Skriv en kommentar

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar: